Remember the Time? BET Michael weekend

Saturday being my day to water, I’m home, and I found out that this is Forever Michael Weekend on BET the black entertainment channel.  I swear it was an accident, because I have cheep cable, and BET is out there around 75 in between the snow. 
 
"Remember the Time?" was the Egyptian video, with Eddie Murphy as the Pharaoh, Iman as his queen, and Magic Johnson as captain of the Pharaoh’s guard.  Just a subtle reminder that just maybe, Michael Jackson really was the greatest entertainer… of all time. 
 
It appears this will be going on all weekend on BET, and you know, today would have been his 51st birthday.  I’d say if you had a choice what to watch, and one of your choices was the Ted Kennedy funeral… I’m afraid Michael earned your time.  Go find BET. 
 
 
 
 
About comdude

"engineer"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

