It’s not really over, it ain’t started

What a squeaker!  219 to 212.  You think that’s binding? 
 
Poor ol’ Dan Lungren sent me three e-mails while this was in progress yesterday.  The health care vote in the U. S. House of Representatives.  Dan points out a lot of things, including fines for small businesses that might find it difficult to comply. 
 
I don’t know.  I’m tired of the argument.  This presidency has annoyed and inflamed people in ways that no other has, that I can remember.  I have to focus on the hoops I’m supposed to jump through or I’d go on and on. 
About comdude

"engineer"
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

