The New Xfinity Promo

I was at Fry’s again tonight.  This guy was out front hawking the new Xfinity high-speed internet for $19.95.  I asked him about it.
 
He said the previous Xfinity $19.95 promo was for 12 Megabytes.  The one he was offering was for 1.5 Megabytes.  That’s not bad, still faster than DSL.  I don’t really know how fast DSL is and I’m not that interested in finding out. 
 
So, we wait a little bit longer.  There are other things to do.  I’m not dying.  I still have dialup. 
About comdude

"engineer"
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

