on insanity

This is the guy who invented three-flavor ice cream.

Keeping in mind that it’s almost Halloween.

I could never pull off a Napoleon Halloween costume.  None of his clothes would fit me, except maybe the hat.  I don’t know.  It just wouldn’t look right. 

Anyway, I hope y’all get well soon.  I know I’ll be happy when these clowns stop sending me all this election propaganda.  Great Googly Moogly.  I already voted.  There’s nothing quite as irrelevant as election propaganda when you already slam-dunked your ballot. 

And they lie, too, boy, they lie like a dog trying to get out of the situations they helped to create.  Like a dog, I say. 

Arbeit Macht Frei! Now get on with your bad self.

About comdude

"engineer"
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Health and wellness, News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to on insanity

  1. Good article .. I like this article, very useful for me .. thanks for sharing .. 🙂

  2. comdude says:

    Amazing ten people click here.

Leave a Reply

