colombian to me

I just opened the can this morning, and I had to say it’s good.  Raley’s has put their brand on a black and brown can of ground coffee they say is 100% Colombian. 

I think it is.  It’s much better than the Hills Brothers and the MJB Premium Roast.  It’s about as good as the MJB Colombian used to be. 

I have weekend coffee and during the week coffee.  This Raley’s brand 100% Colombian is going to be my new during the week coffee.  I save the really good stuff for the weekends, when I make the time to grind the beans myself.  This is really good for coming out of a can. 

People who have a Raley’s nearby are probably the luckiest people in the world.  But that’s another topic.

About comdude

"engineer"
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to colombian to me

  1. BennettGotg says:

    Find and select some good things from you and it aids me to solve a problem, thanks.

    – Henry

  2. comdude says:

    I can’t imagine what it was.

Leave a Reply

